Thursday, November 27, 2014


A Series you'll want to own for your keeper shelves ~

 Book One ~ 
Can Sallie and Manfred over come the distance that the war has put between them and find love?

  Martha Rogers has excelled again at producing a series of stories that touch the heart and keep the reader turning pages.

Book Two ~
Why can't people see what's on the inside? 

 Each of the books in this series can be read as a 'stand-alone' or from one - three. . .either way you do not want to read JUST one. I don't want to give anything away, but reading the story of Manfred and Sallie touches on the very life blood that flows through Martha Rogers's veins. . .check that out to see exactly what I mean by it.

Book Three ~

At odds over their beliefs and separated by the war, Molly and Stefan learn to depend on God.

No matter how things change ~ they so often remain the same. In this day and age of another war our country is involved in, I can't help but wonder how many Molly's and Stephan's or Sallie's and Manfred's exist here in the United States today.

Martha's books touch on the very things our fellow countrymen and their loved ones must face today. I am so THANKFUL for those who're willing to sacrifice their holidays as well as their very lives for the freedoms we enjoy.


  1. My father was a veteran, so it does make you wonder.

    The books look fabulous.

  2. Thank you for sharing this wonderful series!